Board of Directors

The Oklahoma Farming and Ranching Foundation board is comprised of individuals from across the agricultural industry. The board is comprised of positions representing different aspects of agriculture.

Oklahoma Farm Bureau President and Vice President

The sitting president and vice president are members of the board.

At-Large Positions

The northeast, southeast, central, northwest and southwest areas of Oklahoma will each be represented by an at-large board member. Voting members in good standing with Oklahoma Farm Bureau are eligible to apply for an at-large position. Applications for at-large directors are currently being accepted through November 1, 2016.

2017 At-Large Director Application

At-Large Donor Positions

At-large donor positions will be selected according to established contribution levels.

Ex-Officio Positions

The Oklahoma Farm Bureau Executive Director and Vice President of Public Policy serve in an ex-officio/advisory capacity.